How Are We Doing?

One of the best ways we can improve our services is by listening to those who matter most – our customers. We would greatly appreciate it if you would take a moment to fill out the form below and let us and our other customers know how your Drive Pros visit went.

38 Testimonials
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
34
4 star
4
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
We had a GREAT experience this week. Timely, so friendly on the phone, they make it so easy and were able to get the car back on the road at what I believe was the best price I could get anywhere. My husband and I have always had a great customer experience here since moving to the area and during this chaos I'm glad to give them my business. thanks guys!
Brittany Papaleo
2020-04-24
I worked with Jacob a few weeks ago. I found a vehicle online and called to inquire about it. I'd say within 2 hours, they offered me an EXCELLENT deal for my trade in and approved me for our new van. We picked up our new family car the next day! Thank you so much for your amazing service, we love our new family vehicle!
Katlyn B
2020-07-14
Wonderful customer service. Donnie was extremely helpful taking care of every small detail when I came in for service. I needed a tire replacement that was covered through another companies warranty. He went above and beyond and called the other company to ensure that I would receive my full reimbursement for the damaged tire before they began work on my vehicle. I highly recommend using them for your vehicle repair needs and I myself will definitely return with both of my vehicles for all major... More
Joey Malcolm
2020-07-17
Amazing company, great deals, great people! Bob helped me find a wonderful car that I’m in love with and he worked to get me the best deal! I live out of state and was visiting a family member. Bob was able to get me on the road quickly. I AM SO IN LOVE WITH MY NISSAN ROGUE!
Gabbriel Madden
2020-06-30
Very professional and friendly. They listened well and gave me their recommendations but let me decide without feeling pressure. They were done sooner than originally expected and communication was excellent. Fantastic experience!
Susan Campbell
2020-01-14
I have brought my vehicle to this place for new tires, oil changes, inspections, and one repair. They have gotten the job done in a timely manner each time, and are very friendly. The repair I had done was quoted a price and upon pickup they charged $50 less than the quote. Great service!
Kenny S
2020-07-19
Exceptional experience! The pricing was reasonable and the tire protection offered is a fantastic program. Staff was super helpful and got me in and out! Danny the shuttle driver was great too. I’ll definitely be back.
Kristina Morgan
2020-07-16
I had great service, along with a fair assessment and price quote. They offer a traditional punch card rewards program for oil changes (Your 5th one is free, which is always nice). Their customer lounge is very clean, and quiet. They offer a shuttle service to guests just in case you need to be elsewhere while your car is being serviced. I really appreciated their help attaching my license plate and windshield wipers. Their staff is welcoming, and kind. I felt very comfortable at Drive Pros, an... More
Natalie
2020-02-26
Bob at Drive Pros was a helpful salesman and let my son and I test drive 3 cars. We decided on a Mitsubishi Mirage and are happy with it. Sold at a fair price and with convenience of 5 free oil changes and free state inspections.
Brian Bell
2020-07-21
I had a screw in my tire and these guys were able to get me in quickly, repair it and get me back on the road. Everyone was friendly, helpful and personable. I will definitely be coming back here for my car repair needs. Thanks guys!
Jamie Green
2020-05-30